Living your values


Aai, while there is nothing I can do to bring you back, I can try and live your values:

  • It is only when you have something to hide that you need to lie.
  • Trust is the foundation of all relationships.
  • Time is the most important commodity. Once lost it cannot be bought back.
  • Relationships are the most important thing in the world.
  • Do onto others as you would want to be done to you.
  • Giving brings true joy – you will get only as much as you give.
  • Love and respect your elders – they know more than you do about life.
  • Believe in God – he does things that are best for you. (I am not sure how I can still believe this)
  • God invented the Mother because he could not be everywhere. (My God is missing now – I can only believe she will live with me in spirit)

Miss you Aai.

Leave a Reply

