Hot or cold


In talking to my father today I realized we were both complaining!!

He was complaining about the hot weather of Mumbai, its humidity and general associated painfulness.

I was complaining about the severe cold, the wind chill, not being able to feel the sun (I can’t believe I complain about that now), and not being able to wear skimpy clothes (OK So I din’t complain to my father about this particular outcome of the cold – but its on my mind)

I am always wondering though, I am not sure whether I prefer the warmth in Mumbai or the variety of seasons in New York.

For now, I want the cold to end, and the nice sunny warm weather to start.

Given a choice between hot weather and cold weather, what would you prefer?

 

Oh!! And yeah – today was an amazing day in NYC.

Leave a Reply

