Deal!! Got a good one on a haircut..


Got an awesome haircut deal this weekend!

Used Lifebooker to get 50% off a salon’s regular prices. As I mentioned before, since the time I moved to New York, I have realized that paying full price for anything is a waste of my hard-earned money. So I am always looking for deals in getting haircuts and salon treatments.

Makes me feel really good about all the money I saved 😉 instead of thinking about the money I spent.

What deals do you look for? Please share them here..

PS. Getting regular salon appointments, facials, massages and nail treatments are all habit I am developing here. Did not have time for them in Mumbai. Read why..

Leave a Reply

